Contact Us

  • Linn County (Albany) 541-928-6335
  • Benton County (Corvallis) 541-752-1010
  • Lincoln County (Newport) 541-265-8505

Staff Directory

Amy Bueno

Amy Bueno

Eligibility Specialist
Albany Office
541-926-7163
abueno@communityservices.us

Andrea Daniels

Andrea Daniels

Program Education Manager
Lincoln City Head Start
541-418-0159
adaniels@communityservices.us

Andrew Marshall

Andrew Marshall

Instructor
Lincoln City, Career Tech Charter School
541-418-0160
office@careertech.us

Angela Oleman

Angela Oleman

Program Assistant
Toledo Head Start
541-336-5113
aoleman@communityservices.us

Angelina Felix

Angelina Felix

Teaching Assistant
Lincoln City Head Start
541-996-3058
afelix@communityservices.us

Anna Lopez

Anna Lopez

Eligibility Clerk
Corvallis Office
541-752-2840
alopez@communityservices.us

April Hein

April Hein

Housing Case Manager
Albany and Corvallis Offices
541-758-2613
ahein@communityservices.us

Aracelly Guevara

Aracelly Guevara

Case Worker
Health Program Coordinator
541-574-2275
aguevara@communityservices.us

Armand Schoppy

Armand Schoppy

Teacher
Corvallis Youth Garden
541-578-2776
aschoppy@communityservices.us

A. Laundrie

A. Laundrie

Eligibility Specialist
Newport Office
541-574-2293
alaundrie@communityservices.us

Athena Eisenbrandt

Athena Eisenbrandt

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-926-7163
aeisenbrandt@communityservices.us

Brian Courts

Brian Courts

Network Specialist II
Albany Office
541-758-2765
bcourts@communityservices.us

Brody Colgan

Brody Colgan

Truck Driver / Warehouse Worker
Food Share Warehouse
541-917-8596
bcolgan@communityservices.us

Carrie Mills

Carrie Mills

Eligibility Specialist
Albany Office
541-926-7163
cmills@communityservices.us

Ceceila Aguero

Ceceila Aguero

Teaching Assistant II
Newport Head Start
541-574-7690
caguero@communityservices.us

Chelsey Thurman

Chelsey Thurman

Employment Advisor
WorkSource Oregon Albany
TBA
cthurman@communityservices.us

Chris Clay

Chris Clay

Auditor/Inspector
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-753-4861
cclay@communityservices.us

Cindy Pratt-DeMarzo

Cindy Pratt-DeMarzo

Resource Coordinator, We Care
Corvallis Office
541-758-2632
cpratt@communityservices.us

Colleen Dyrud

Colleen Dyrud

Agency Relations Specialist
Corvallis Office
541-758-2645
cdyrud@communityservices.us

Connie Barkdull

Connie Barkdull

Case Manager, Housing
Albany Office
541-758-2761
cbarkdull@communityservices.us

Connor Lyons

Connor Lyons

Finance Analyst
Albany Office
541-704-7622
clyons@communityservices.us

Courtney Zeek

Courtney Zeek

Office Specialist II
Albany Ferry St Annex Ctr
541-758-2777
czeek@communityservices.us

Darryl Willaman

Darryl Willaman

Accounting Technician
Albany Office
541-704-7637
dwillaman@communityservices.us

Daren Richards

Daren Richards

Food Share Operations Manager
Corvallis Office
541-758-2751
drichards@communityservices.us

Dave Schmidt

Dave Schmidt

Warehouse Worker
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-738-0958
dschmidt@communityservices.us

David Herrera

Dave Hererra

Senior Youth Advisor
WorkSource Oregon Astoria
503-325-9511 X302
dherrera@communityservices.us

David Petts

David Petts

Crew Leader
Corvallis Youth House
541-758-2631
dpetts@communityservices.us

David Skeels

David Skeels

Weatherization Technician
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-757-6686
dskeels@communityservices.us

DeAnna Mattley

DeAnna Mattley

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-704-7640
dmattley@communityservices.us

Debi Murk

Debi Murk

Accounting Clerk
Corvallis Office
541-758-2606
dmurk@communityservices.us

Debbie Clearwater

Debbie Clearwater

Payroll Specialist
Albany Office
541-704-7652
dclearwater@communityservices.us

Debbie Jackson

Debbie Jackson

Finance Director
Albany Office
541-704-7623
djackson@communityservices.us

Debra Edwards

Debra Edwards

Employment Advisor
Albany WorkSource Oregon
541-758-2642
dedwards@communityservices.us

Debra Groesbeck

Debra Groesbeck

Teacher II/Advocate
Toledo Head Start
541-336-5113
dgroesbeck@communityservices.us

Delta Distad

Delta Distad

Teacher
Lincoln City Career Tech Charter School
541-351-8551
deltad@careertech.us

Denise Downer

Denise Downer

Housing Case Manager
Albany Office
541-704-7645
ddowner@communityservices.us

Dennis Feeney

Dennis Feeney

Auditor
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-753-4861
dfeeney@communityservices.us

Diana Nish

Diana Nish

Youth Program Coordinator
WorkSource Oregon St. Helens
541-397-6495 x201
dnish@communityservices.us

Diana Teem

Diana Teem

Director of Community Relations and Development
Newport Office
541-574-2277
dteem@communityservices.us

Diana Warren

Diana Warren

Health and Nutrition Content Specialist
Newport Head Start
541-574-7690
dwarren@communityservices.us

Dina Eldridge

Dina Eldridge

Housing Services Manager
Albany Office
541-704-7624
deldridge@communityservices.us

Donna Seeto

Donna Seeto

Project Instructor II
Lincoln City Career Tech Charter School
541-418-0160
donnaS@careertech.us

Edward Olara

Edward Olara

Eligibility Clerk
Newport Office
541-265-8505
eolara@communityservices.us

Elaine Lahey

Elaine Lahey

Director of Information Technology
Albany Office
541-758-2763
elahey@communityservices.us

Elise Jordan

Elise Jordan

Family Advocate
Newport Office
541-255-6319
ejordan@communityservices.us

Emely Day

Emely Day

Executive Assistant
Albany Office
541-704-7643
eday@communityservices.us

Esmeralda Hernandez

Esmeralda Hernandez

Teacher II / Advocate
Newport Head Start
541-574-7690
ehernandez@communityservices.us

Heidi Crane

Heidi Crane

Teacher 3/Advocate
Newport Head Start
541-574-7690
hcrane@communityservices.us

Jacque Swinford

Jacque Swinford

Teaching Assistant II
Lincoln City Head Start
541-574-7690
jswinford@communityservices.us

Jan Jones

Jan Jones

Employment Advisor
WorkSource Oregon Albany
TBA
jdjones@communityservices.us

Jan Peery

Jan Peery

Math Teacher
Career Tech
541-351-8551
jpeery@communityservices.us

Jeannine Deaville

Jeannine Deaville

Intake & Assessment Specialist
Newport DHS
541-255-6319
jdeaville@communityservices.us

Jenna Whittier

Jenna Whittier

Teacher 3/Advocate
Newport Head Start
541-570-7690
jwhittier@communityservices.us

J.M.

J.M.

Accounting Clerk
Albany Office
541-704-7629
ap@communityservices.us

Jennifer Costelow

Jennifer Costelow

Employment Advisor
Albany Worksource Oregon
541-704-7811
jcostelow@communityservices.us

Jenny Shea

Jenny Shea

Teacher 3/Advocate
Lincoln City Head Start
541-996-3028 x278
jshea@communityservices.us

Jerrid Maxon

Jerrid Maxon

Weatherization Technician
Albany Annex
541-757-6686
jmaxon@communityservices.us

Jessica Walker

Jessica Walker

Employment Advisor
Corvallis Worksource Oregon
TBA
jwalker@communityservices.us

Joan Jones

Joan Jones

Principal Youth Advisor
Lebanon Office
541-704-7818
jjones@communityservices.us

Joe Collett

Joe Collett

Weatherization Program Manager
Corvallis
541-758-2782
jcollett@communityservices.us

Jessica Walker

Jessica Walker

Employment Advisor
Corvallis Worksource Oregon
541-757-4276
jwalker@communityservices.us

Joel Riverman

Joel Riverman

Education Supervisor
Lincoln City Career Tech Charter School
541-418-0160
joelr@careertech.us

John Mlynarczyk

John Mlynarczyk

Teacher
Lincoln City Career Tech Charter School
541-351-8551
johnm@careertech.us

John Sollers

John Sollers

Teacher
Lincoln City Career Tech Charter School
541-351-8551
johns@careertech.us

Joshua Stanley

Josh Stanley

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-926-7163
jstanley@communityservices.us

Justine Yahnke

Justine Yahnke

Services Coordinator
Lebanon DHS
541-207-7890
jstanley@communityservices.us

Judy Prindel

Judy Prindel

Eligibility Clerk
Corvallis Office
541-758-2766
jprindel@communityservices.us

Kacy Jensen

Kacy Jensen

Housing Case Manager
Newport Office
541-574-2281
kjensen@communityservices.us

KaSandra

KaSandra "Kassy" Lopez

Employment Advisor
Benton Workforce Development Center
541-757-4286
klopez@communityservices.us

Kathy Deeds

Kathy Deeds

Culinary Adviser
Career Tech Charter School
541-351-8551
kdeeds@communityservices.us

Kathleen Rendich

Kathleen Rendich

Office Specialist III for Weatherization
Corvallis/Albany Office
541-758-2616
krendich@communityservices.us

Kathy Stroud

Kathy Stroud

Housing Finance Specialist
Corvallis Office
541-758-2627
kstroud@communityservices.us

Katie Murray

Katie Murray

Youth Advisor, Workforce & Education
Newport Office
541-574-2278
kmurray@communityservices.us

Katy Groesbeck

Katy Groesbeck

Family Service Site Coordinator
Toledo Head Start
541-336-5113
kgroesbeck@communityservices.us

Keith Kolkow

Keith Kolkow

Management Information Systems III
Albany Office
541-704-7635
kkolkow@communityservices.us

Kelly Bilyeu

Kelly Bilyeu

Network Specialist
Albany Office
541-758-2779
kbilyeu@communityservices.us

Kelly Gould

Kelly Gould

Accounting Technician
Albany Office
541-704-2630
kgould@communityservices.us

Linda Baker

Linda Baker

Eligibility Specialist
Albany Office
541-926-7163
lbaker@communityservices.us

Lisa Steward

Lisa Steward

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-926-7163
lsteward@communityservices.us

Lucinda Ulrich

Lucinda Ulrich

Senior Youth Advisor
Lincoln & Tillamook Counties
541-574-2290
lulrich@communityservices.us

Macy Holmes

Macy Holmes

Principal Youth Advisor
Corvallis Youth House
541-758-2784
mholmes@communityservices.us

Maggie Underwood

Maggie Underwood

Principal Employment Advisor
Albany/Corvallis Employment Department
541-758-2758
munderwood@communityservices.us

Margie Cunningham

Margie Cunningham

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-926-7163
mcunningham@communityservices.us

Margo Dryden

Margo Dryden

Employment Advisor
Albany Employment Department
541-758-2781
mdryden@communityservices.us

Maria Pacheco

Maria Pacheco

Classroom Aide
Newport Head Start
541-574-7690
mpacheco@communityservices.us

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Energy Education Coordinator
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-758-2639
manderson@communityservices.us

Mark Peery

Mark Peery

Education Supervisor
Career Tech Charter School, Lincoln City
541-418-0160
markp@careertech.us

Martha Lyon

Martha Lyon

Executive Director
Albany Office
541-704-7621
mlyon@communityservices.us

Mary Griffing

Mary Griffing

Teacher
Lincoln City Career Tech Charter School
541-418-0160
maryg@careertech.us

Melissa Haines

Melissa Haines

Teaching Assistant
Newport Head Start
541-574-7690
mhaines@communityservices.us

Melissa Teem

Melissa Teem

Teacher III/Advocate
Newport Head Start
541-704-7690
mteem@communityservices.us

Melody Jackson

Melody Jackson

Youth Advisor
Career Tech Charter School
541-574-2276
mjackson@communityservices.us

Michele Barber

Michele Barber

Eligibility Clerk
Lebanon Office
541-926-7163
mbarber@communityservices.us

Michele Rogers

Michelle Rogers

Crew Leader
Newport Office
541-574-2283
mrogers@communityservices.us

Mikalyn Martinez

Mikalyn Martinez

Housing Case Manager, Veterans Supportive Svcs
Corvallis Office
541-758-2761
mmartinez@communityservices.us

Mona Hinds

Mona Hinds

Principal Youth Advisor
Polk County School
541-704-7820
mhinds@communityservices.us

Pamela Murphy

Pamela Murphy

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-926-7163
pmurphy@communityservices.us

Patricia Landa Jarrett

Patricia Landa Jarrett

Teaching Assistant
Newport Head Start
541-754-7690
pljarrett@communityservices.us

Paul Deatherage

Paul Deatherage

Energy Education Coordinator
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-758-2610
pdeatherage@communityservices.us

Pegge McGuire

Pegge McGuire

Director of Housing and Energy Services
Albany Office
541-704-7627
pmcguire@communityservices.us

Perrin Jordan

Perrin Jordan

Employment Advisor
Corvallis/Albany WorkSource Oregon
541-704-7817
pjordan@communityservices.us

Randy McKay

Randy McKay

On-Call Network Specialist
Corvallis Office
541-758-2778
itstaff@communityservices.us

Raquel Miller

Raquel Miller

Eligibility Specialist
Albany Office
541-752-2840
rmiller@communityservices.us

Renee Woods

Renee Woods

Eligibility Clerk
Newport Office
541-574-2293
rwoods@communityservices.us

Rich Shelton

Rich Shelton

Human Resources Generalist
Albany Office
541-704-7620
rshelton@communityservices.us

Robb Vancil

Robb Vancil

GED Teacher
Albany Worksource Oregon Office
541-704-7656
rvancil@communityservices.us

Robin Holly

Robin Holly

Mental Health Disabilities Specialist
Lincoln City Head Start
541-996-3028
rholly@communityservices.us

Robin Johnson

Robin Johnson

Energy Assistance Supervisor
Albany Office
541-704-7653
rjohnson@communityservices.us

Ryan McCambridge

Ryan McCambdridge

Food Share Director
Corvallis Office
541-758-2608
rmccambridge@communityservices.us

Saka Coy

Saka Coy

Teacher II / Advocate
Lincoln City Head Start
541-996-3028
scoy@communityservices.us

Scott McKee

Scott McKee

Eligibility Clerk for SSVF
Albany Office
541-704-7506
smckee@communityservices.us

Sean Larsen

Sean Larsen

Operations Manager, Workforce & Education for Youth
Corvallis Youth House
541-758-2649
slarsen@communityservices.us

Sean Moriarty

Sean Moriarty

Youth Advisor, Workforce & Education
Corvallis Youth House
541-758-2773
smoriarty@communityservices.us

Sharee Cooper

Sharee Cooper

Operations Manager, Workforce & Education for Adults
Corvallis Youth House
541-758-2633
scooper@communityservices.us

Sharon Cox

Sharon Cox

Housing Case Manager
Newport Office
541-574-2280
scox@communityservices.us

Shawna Oleman

Shawna Oleman

Teacher II / Advocate
Toledo Head Start
541-336-5113
soleman@communityservices.us

Stephanie Schmidt

Stephanie Schmidt

Community Relations
Albany Office
541-704-7626
sschmidt@communityservices.us

Susan James

Susan James

Gleaning and Volunteer Programs Coordinator
Corvallis Office
541-758-2645
sjames@communityservices.us

Susanne Lee

Susanne Lee

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Albany Office
541-704-7505
slee@communityservices.us

Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller

Director of Lincoln County Head Start
Lincoln County Head Start
541-418-0158
smiller@communityservices.us

Terry Knoll

Terry Knoll

Retired Director of Housing and Energy Services
Albany Office
541-704-7650
tknoll@communityservices.us

Tim Lair

Tim Lair

Food Share Warehouse II
Tangent, Food Share Warehouse
541-917-8598
tlair@communityservices.us

Tina Wolf

Tina Wolf

Senior Youth Advisor
Corvallis Youth House & Albany Annex
541-758-2631
twolf@communityservices.us

Tom Weir

Tom Weir

Crew Leader
Albany Ferry St Annex
541-758-2631
tweir@communityservices.us

Valerie Nordling

Valerie Nordling

Employment Advisor
Corvallis Office
541-758-2783
vnordling@communityservices.us

Veronica Twenge

Veronica Twenge

Eligibility Clerk
Albany Office
541-926-7163
vtwenge@communityservices.us

Vi Ash

Vi Ash

Eligibility Clerk
Lebanon Office
541-926-7163
vash@communityservices.us

Yanina Flores

Yanina Flores

Teacher Assistant
Head Start
541-704-7625
yflores@communityservices.us