Contact Us

  • Linn County (Albany) 541-928-6335
  • Benton County (Corvallis) 541-752-1010
  • Lincoln County (Newport) 541-265-8505
Teacher_Mona_at_HATCH_computer_with_Nancy_the_training_expert.jpg USDA_Deputy_Under_Secretary_for_Rural_Develpment_Victor_Vasquez_recognizes_CSC_Youth_Crew.jpg Demonstration_for_youth_interested_in_transportation_related_careers_2.jpg CSC_Finance_staff_Award_photo_1.jpg Welder.jpg Letter_carriers_food_drive_at_Albany_Post_Office.jpg

Governing Board Roster

Community Services Consortium is governed by and reports to a Governing Board comprised of the nine elected County Commissioners in our service area. Governing Board members serve for the duration of their tenure as County Commissioners, and terms end only when members are not re-elected in their respective counties. The Governing Board meets once a month to take action, as necessary, on issues of concern to CSC. All Governing Board members serve without compensation and are independent, voting members of the Board.

Currently serving Governing Board members are listed below:

Linn County Commissioner's Office

P.O. Box 100
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3825; FAX 541-926-8228

Commissioner Will Tucker, Vice Chair, Executive Member wtucker@co.linn.or.us
Commissioner John Lindsey jlindsey@co.linn.or.us
Commissioner Roger Nyquist rnyquist@co.linn.or.us
Administrative Assistant Marsha Meyer mmeyer@co.linn.or.us
Administrative Assistant Heather Gravelle hgravelle@co.linn.or.us

Benton County Commissioner’s Office

P.O. Box 3020
Corvallis, OR 97339-3020
541-766-6800; FAX 541-766-6893

Commissioner Annabelle Jaramillo, Executive Member annabelle.e.jaramillo@co.benton.or.us
Commissioner Xanthippe Augerot xanthippe.augerot@co.benton.or.us
Commissioner Anne Schuster anne.schuster@co.benton.or.us
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Grisham lisa.grisham@co.benton.or.us 

Lincoln County Commissioner’s Office

225 W. Olive Street, Room 110
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-4100; FAX 541-265-4176

Commissioner Bill Hall, Chair, Executive Member whall@co.lincoln.or.us
Commissioner Doug Hunt dhunt@co.lincoln.or.us
Commissioner Terry Thompson tthompson@co.lincoln.or.us
Administrative Assistant: Tanya Graham tagraham@co.lincoln.or.us