Contact Us

  • Linn County (Albany) 541-928-6335
  • Benton County (Corvallis) 541-752-1010
  • Lincoln County (Newport) 541-265-8505

Governing Board Roster

Community Services Consortium is governed by and reports to a Governing Board comprised of the nine elected County Commissioners in our service area. Governing Board members serve for the duration of their tenure as County Commissioners, and terms end only when members are not re-elected in their respective counties. The Governing Board meets once a month to take action, as necessary, on issues of concern to CSC. All Governing Board members serve without compensation and are independent, voting members of the Board.

Currently serving Governing Board members are listed below:

Linn County Commissioner's Office

P.O. Box 100
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3825; FAX 541-926-8228

Commissioner Roger Nyquist, Chair rnyquist@co.linn.or.us
Commissioner John Lindsey jlindsey@co.linn.or.us
Commissioner Will Tucker  wtucker@co.linn.or.us
Administrative Assistant Marsha Meyer mmeyer@co.linn.or.us
Administrative Assistant Heather Gravelle hgravelle@co.linn.or.us

Benton County Commissioner’s Office

P.O. Box 3020
Corvallis, OR 97339-3020
541-766-6800; FAX 541-766-6893

Commissioner Xanthippe Augerot, Vice Chair xanthippe.augerot@co.benton.or.us
Commissioner Annabelle Jaramillo annabelle.e.jaramillo@co.benton.or.us
Commissioner Patrick Malone patrick.malone@co.benton.or.us
Administrative Assistant: JonnaVe Stokes jonnave.stokes@co.benton.or.us 

Lincoln County Commissioner’s Office

225 W. Olive Street, Room 110
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-4100; FAX 541-265-4176

Commissioner Clair Hall cehall@co.lincoln.or.us
Commissioner Doug Hunt dhunt@co.lincoln.or.us
Commissioner Kaety Jacobson kjacobson@co.lincoln.or.us
Administrative Assistant: Kristi Whitaker kwhitaker@co.lincoln.or.us