Governing Board

Serving our Community

Community Services Consortium is governed by and reports to a Governing Board comprised of the nine elected County Commissioners in our service area. Governing Board members serve for the duration of their tenure as County Commissioners, and terms end only when members are not re-elected in their respective counties.

The Governing Board meets once a month to take action, as necessary, on issues of concern to CSC. All Governing Board members serve without compensation and are independent, voting members of the Board.

Currently serving Governing Board members are listed below.

Benton County Commissioners

P.O. Box 3020
Corvallis, OR 97339-3020
Phone: (541) 766-6800
Fax: (541) 766-6893
Photo Name Position Email
Xanthippe Augerot Xanthippe Augerot Commissioner xanthippe.augerot@co.benton.or.us
Nancy Wyse Nancy Wyse Commissioner nancy.wyse@co.benton.or.us
Patrick Malone Pat Malone Commissioner patrick.malone@co.benton.or.us

Lincoln County Commissioners

225 W. Olive Street, Room 110
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: (541) 265-4100
Fax: (541) 265-4176
Photo Name Position Email
Claire Hall Claire Hall Chair, Commissioner cehall@co.lincoln.or.us
Doug Hunt Doug Hunt Commissioner dhunt@co.lincoln.or.us
Kaety Jacobson Kaety Jacobson Commissioner kjacobson@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn County Commissioners

P.O. Box 100
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: (541) 967-3825
Fax: (541) 926-8228
Photo Name Position Email
Roger Nyquist Roger Nyquist Vice Chair, Commissioner rnyquist@co.linn.or.us
John Lindsey John Lindsey Commissioner jlindsey@co.linn.or.us
Sherrie Sprenger Sherrie Sprenger Commissioner ssprenger@co.linn.or.us

We're Here to Help.

In partnership with a caring community, we help people in Linn, Benton, Lincoln, and Polk counties to access tools and resources to overcome poverty and build brighter and more stable futures.